Complete Collection

(1 customer review)

A collection of all 1400+ patches and 230 presets for various software synth and effects plugins, including Spectrasonics Omnisphere, U-he Zebra & Repro, Native Instruments Reaktor 6, Native Instruments Massive X, Arturia Pigments, Soundtoys, Eventide Blackhole, D16 Tekturon & Repeater, and Valhalla Delay & VintageVerb at a big discount! Also includes Quantum for Logic Pro X Alchemy! A value of £347 for only £199.99!

£199.99 (£239.99 incl. VAT)

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Instant Download

You could be using your brand new patches or presets within minutes!

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

Shop with confidence – 100% risk free!



For Alchemy

For Massive X

For Omnisphere

For Pigments

For Reaktor

For Repro

For Zebra

For D16 Group

For Eventide

For Soundtoys

For Valhalla DSP


Requires following software versions or later. Using this product with earlier versions may cause issues.

  • Arturia Pigments v2.0
  • D16 Repeater v1.1.5
  • D16 Tekturon v1.0.8
  • Eventide Blackhole v3.3.0
  • Logic Pro X v10.4
  • Native Instruments Blocks Base v1.0.1
  • Native Instruments Blocks Primes v1.0.1
  • Native Instruments Massive X v1.0.1
  • Native Instruments Reaktor (Player or Full) v6.3.0
  • Soundtoys Effect Rack v5.3.2
  • Spectrasonics Omnisphere v2.6.0
  • U-he Repro v1.1.0
  • U-he Zebra v2.9.0
  • Valhalla Delay v1.1.2
  • Valhalla VintageVerb v2.0.2


1 review for Complete Collection

  1. K J

    Awesome sounds and Presets! I bought the entire bundle and it is one of the best investments I’ve made in my music and studies. I am a University student and found all of these useful in some manner or another. Either directly using the sounds, or as a “roadmap” to creating my own. Highly recommended!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *